Harry Alaerts 3390 Tielt-Winge harry.alaerts@skynet.be 19731011-150905 0636.714.334
Fatiha Attaeb 8210 Veldegem info@therapiedevlinder.be 19780223-151112 0550.416.602
Nancy Baecke 9680 Maarkedal nancy@praktijkdebolderkar.com 19870526-200615 0542.377.577
Reinout Baeckelmans 2222 Itegem info@spiritworks.be 19670206-121231 0503.755.246
Griet Ballieu 8647 Lo-Reninge info@deknikkerhoeve.be 19870429-151112 0818.111.064
Sofie Bauwens 9080 Lochristi Bauwens.sofie@telenet.be 19720619-160901 0704.987.882
Astrid Beausaert 8480 Ichtegem astrid@huismio.be 19700318-121231 0518.731.749
Iris Beeckman 2600 Berchem iris@oorwoud.be 19741021-150912 0724.925.837
Liesbeth Beelaerts 8400 Oostende liesbeth.beelaerts@gmail.com 19731031-210125 0724.727.085
Ine Beheydt 8791 Beveren-Leie  ine.beheydt@telenet.be 19800208-160901 0661.678.174
Ingeborg Beugnies 9900 Eeklo ingeborg.beugnies@pi.be 19580803-150301 0549.870.333
Anja Boers 9772 Kruisem anja_boers@hotmail.com 19801013-210115 0681.870.309
Marlies Boutens 9040 Sint-Amandsberg info@degroeiplek.be 19880709-160901 0700.362.863
Caroline Bracke 8570 Anzegem caroline.bracke0205@gmail.com 19620502-151112 0555.678.059
Eric Brenael 1860 Meise eric_saxo@hotmail.com 19510128-160906 0000.000.000
Katrien Bruneel 9910 Knesselare katrien@ayudarte.com 19850121-151112 0682.549.606
Cindy Bruynseels 2440 Geel bruynseelscindy@gmail.com 19750917-150905 0541.676.011
Tanja Buyst 9840 De Pinte tanjabuyst@gmail.com 19660202-120911 0844.914.639
Melissa Calleeuw 8210 Zedelgem melissa.calleeuw@telenet.be 19840711-080711 0892.672.687
Ybe Casteleyn 1040 Etterbeek ybecasteleyn@skynet.be 19670101-180315 0881.014.079
Christine Catry 8930 Menen christinecatry@hotmail.com 19601026-161025 0564.771.414
Liesbeth Catrysse 8820 Torhout liesbeth@in-de-praktijk.be 19880209-121231 0506.770.758
Aline Catteeuw 8630 Veurne  info@alinecatteeuw.be 19870731-201014 0811.094.994
Lut Celie 9040 Sint-Amandsberg lutcelie@bleekweide.be 19580320-120726 0858.275.301
Annick Ceunen 2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver a.ceunen@telenet.be 19690605-160108 0474.132.436
Arianne Clinckspoor 9260 Wichelen ari.anne42@hotmail.com 19650613-140125 0550.473.515
Karin Cosemans 2930 Brasschaat karin.cosemans@gmail.com 19640810-150914 0683.936.607
Sarah Cosyns 1933 Zaventem sarah_cosyns@hotmail.com 19891106-161006 0664.484.345
Sabine Criel 9032 Wondelgem sabine.criel@telenet.be 19680207-151130 0639.803.882
Charlot Crombez 8750 Zwevezele charlotcrombez@gmail.com 19880305-151030 0628.753.406
Fien Daels 8980 Geluveld fiendaels@hotmail.com 19920623-160902 0663.530.280
Evelien Dauw 9500 Geraardsbergen evelien.dauw@gmail.com 19880202-210125 0671.511.796
Natascha De Bal 9950 Waarschoot natascha.debal@gmail.com 19711024-160113 0631.995.778
Toby De Blauwer 9630 Zwalm tobydeblauwer@hotmail.com 19741116-201117 0696.772.477
Heidi De Bruyne 9971 Lembeke Heidi.de.bruyne@telenet.be 19761118-160901 0680.794.401
Caroline De Clercq 9290 Berlare carolinedclrcq@gmail.com 19790402-210115 0475.520.625
Myriam De Clercq 8300 Westkapelle 19590807-130429 0634.613.293
Carin De Decker 8510 Marke carin.dedecker@gmail.com 19681009-151123 0537.247.861
Ine De Deken 8670 Oostduinkerke ine.dedeken@gmail.com 19880114-170905 0735.877.137
Inge De Fré 2290 Vorselaar inge.defre@telenet.be 19670127-141029 0822.773.794
Mariska De Graeve 9120 Beveren mariskadegraeve@telenet.be 19770224-150905 0559.900.232
Fabienne De Groote 9030 Gent fabienne.degroote@telenet.be 19680309-150914 0878.597.789
Sarah De Hainaut 9400 Ninove sarah.dehainaut@gmail.com 19810315-210421 0687.913.985
Annemarie de Kroo 4388 VV Oost-Souburg praktijkdekroo@zeelandnet.nl 19590605-160901 NL 001201559B87
Joyce De Maeyer 9140 Temse joycedemaeyer@hotmail.com 19931223-210125 0724.518.239
Sylvie De Paepe 9810 Nazareth sylviedepaepe@gmail.com 19850725-151123 0639.868.022
Heidi De Pourcq 9290 Berlare heidi@amodo.be 19871006-160901 0564.776.956
Heidi De Pourcq 9290 Berlare heidi@amodo.be 19871006-160901 0654.776.956
Chimène De Raeve 2650 Edegem de.raeve.chimene@telenet.be 19690706-151006 0833.742.813
Katrijn De Smet 8850 Ardooie katrijn.de.smet@gmail.com 19881017-160901 0702.937.026
Natasha De Vinster 2490 Balen natashadevinster@gmail.com 19791225-161027 0660.622.161
Vera De Vleesschauwer 9000 Gent vera.devleesschauwer@belgacom.net 19660520-180424 0846.430.809
Leen De Vuyst 8020 Oostkamp leen@hejoka.be 19721012-111123 0667.991.983
Lisa De Weerdt 9030 Mariakerke lisadeweerdt@gmail.com 19831228-160901 0680.396.897
Lydia De Win 2470 Retie klabbertoet@skynet.be 19640128-150905 0557.946.869
Evi Debruyne 8850 Ardooie evi@therapiedebruyne.be 19820806-151112 0646.896.166
Sjouke Debuysere 9880 Maria-Aalter sjouke.debuysere@gmail.com 19930503-160912 0662.716.767
Marjolein Deckers 3630 Maasmechelen info@marjoleindeckers.be 19860731-150905 0537.773.146
Francine Decloedt 8020 Hertsberge francine.decloedt@gmail.com 19661209-151224 0838.896.679
Ann Deconynck 8690 Alveringem ann.deconynck@proximus.be 19671004-140125 0501.833.458
Sara Decoopman 8800 Roeselare sara.decoopman@hotmail.com 19810718-160902 0818.912.503
Sybille Decraene 9800 Deinze sybille.decraene@gmail.com 19690108-180424 0647.787.279
Sandra Delbeecke 8940 Geluwe sandra@psy-garden.be 19750000-190627 0598.729.926
Annelies Demuynck 8530 Harelbeke annelies.demuynck2@telenet.be 19810120-210125 0733.553.589
Katlijn Demuynck 1090 Jette katlijndemuynck@hotmail.com 19680927-160901 0506.724.931
Ann Deriemaeker 8670 Wulpen ann.deriemaeker@wulpenbrug.be 19620605-140125 0818.853.016
Isabelle Deschuyteneer 9890 Gavere isa@centrumzonmaan.be 19670715-111107 0759.677.571
Elly Desmedt 2970 s Gravenwezel elly-d-s-@hotmail.com 19590904-151006 0663.963.119
Lien Devinck 9890 Gavere lien.devinck@hotmail.com 19870220-200626 0748.579.484
Mieke Devogelaere 8200 Sint-Andries miekedevogelaere@skynet.be 19720223-160902 0803.004.503
Karen Devriendt 8980 Zonnebeke karen.devriendt@uptodate.be 19840103-161129 0666.726.926
Nicole Dewinter 2270 Herenthout nicole.dewinter1@telenet.be 19720923-160906 0633.565.396
Caroline Dewulf 8470 Gistel caroline_dewulf@hotmail.com 19860320-160902 0662.597.201
Gina d’Harte 9070 Heusden info@dhartiaansedynamica.be 19600415-140502 0828.723.458
Veronique Diliën 3630 Maasmechelen veroniquedilien@hotmail.com 19851121-150905 0524.707.444
Mountschia Dissenbergen 9090 Melle mountschiadissenbergen@bleekweide.be 19780428-200216 0668.973.564
Inge Duprez 8434 Westende ingeduprez@hotmail.com 19730923-111123 0507.915.358
Walter Engelen 2490 Balen walter.engelen@synerga.be 19640716-120726 0717.625.893
Nadine Fonteyn 3471 Hoeleden nadinefonteyn@telenet.be 19730802-201013 0645.748.794
Fabienne Geuens 3700 s Herenelderen fabienne.geuens@gmail.com 19810125-151006 0838.291.024
Lieze Gheysens 8020 Oostkamp lieze.gheysens@gmail.com 19830603-110101 0560.967.925
Bart Gobert 8810 Lichtervelde bart.gobert@omniaconsult.be 19680419-151103 0833.593.650
Elien Goris 2235 Hulshout praktijk.ademruimte@outlook.be 19900919-160906 0695.676.278
Vincent Gouwy 9830 Sint Martens Latem mail@vincentgouwy.be 19860217-160906 0567.554.918
Wanda Govaers 2018 Antwerpen wanda.govaers@telenet.be 19580728-091128 0843.367.587
Heidi Hallaert 8730 Beernem heidi@innsaeitherapie.be 19781004-160902 0679.486.186
Stijn Henderick 9940 Evergem stijnhenderick@gmail.com 19871012-200427 0631.730.712
Hyacintha Hendrickx 2930 Brasschaat jacinthendrickx@gmail.com 19621210-091128 0000.000.000
Iris Herteleer 8460 Oudenburg iris.herteleer93@gmail.com 19701113-200919 0692.625.233
Marjo Hobbel 3231 VA Brielle marjohbl@gmail.com 19600522-150905 KVK 57492107
Mira Huypens 3440 Zoutleeuw mira@overleef.be 19720731-161027 0707.541.853
Constantia Ielegems 2490 Balen connyielegems@hotmail.com 19661219-151006 0728.243.336
Marleen Jans 3001 Heverlee info@ankerpunt.be 19600625-121027 0899.053.606
Liesbeth Janse 3001 Heverlee-Leuven praktijkliesbethjanse@gmail.com 19800908-180530 0681.770.042
Reinier Janssen 6942 JE Didam reinier@reinierconsultancy.nl 19580823-141029 NL KVK 09139977
Alexandra Jaricova 3001 Heverlee alexandra.jaricova@gmail.com 19861219-210421 0765.335.443
Silvia Kerckhof 8300 Knokke-Heist info@silviakerckhof.be 19741120-200216 0677.325.165
Dominiek Knockaert 8791 Beveren-Leie dominiek.knockaert@gmail.com 19800924-151122 0642.868.785
Marleen Kox 2170 Merksem marleen.kox@telenet.be 19701017-150905 0541.997.101
Nancy Lambert 8820 Torhout nancylambert2@gmail.com 19750821-200216 0789.142.807
Nancy Lambert 8820 Torhout nancylambert2@gmail.com 19750821-200216 0789.142.807
Lieze Lambrecht 8530 Harelbeke info@stress-solutions.be 19880606-160902 0544.501.877
Cathérine Lannoo 8720 Dentergem catherine.lannoo@gmail.com 00000205-210621 0000.000.000
Elisabeth Ledegen 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg info@kroost.be 19640805-140527 0547.809.478
Ilse Leenaerts 9120 Vrasene ilseleenaerts@hotmail.com 19750814-200216 0847.040.028
Sybryn Leirs 2960 Brecht sybryn.leirs@gmail.com 19821128-150905 0533.918.880
Roel Lepoutre 8630 Beauvoorde info@roellepoutre.be 00000101-210125 0564.814.469
Naomi Lombaert 9810 Eke therapeutnaomilombaert@gmail.com 19871125-200427 0733.712.156
Alexie Louwagie 8000 Brugge alexie.louwagie@gmail.com 00000102-210125 0000.000.000
Maika Luyssaert 9000 Gent maikaluyssaert@hotmail.com 19700421-140125 0840.510.641
Nans Luyten 3391 Meensel-Kiezegem nans@bruist.be 19700105-151115 0822.192.190
Evy Luyten 3271 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem evy.luyten@hotmail.com 19871021-151006 0567.919.756
Geraldine Mabbe 9050 Gent thalpori@yahoo.com 19790707-201005 0704.936.513
Astrid Maes 8680 Koekelare astrid.maes@proximus.be 19710503-151112 0866.287.204
Leen Maveau 8700 Tielt leenmaveau@gmail.com 19800408-160901 0661.849.113
Ann Merchiers 8400 Oostende ann.merchiers3@gmail.com 19760809-210804 0733.877.650
Sylvia Merckx 3550 Heusden-Zolder info@psychotherapiedepuzzel.be 19880203-151006 0672.569.789
Heidi Moels 9030 Wondelgem moelsheidi@hotmail.com 19780707-160901 0628.987.392
Daisy Molenbroeck 2440 Geel molenbroeck.d@gmail.com 19880302-151013 0635.706.920
Sylvia Muls 2070 Zwijndrecht sylvia.muls@sensible-solutions.be 19711102-160906 0634.918.349
Greet Mussels 2360 Oud-Turnhout greetmussels@gmail.com 19700710-160108 0537.234.597
Brenda Mylle 8470 Gistel brenda.mylle33@gmail.com 19601118-151112 0679.340.389
Lotte Naudts 9000 Gent lotnaudts@hotmail.com 19841017-210125 0534.631.732
Danica Naudts 9940 Evergem danica.naudts@outlook.com 19910615-160901 0567.681.117
Marte Nevelsteen 3511 Kuringen martenevelsteen@gmail.com 19650306-070319 0886.279.694
Kristel Ogiers 2920 Kalmthout kristel@zinnebeeld.be 19650606-210125 0877.975.704
Carolien Onraedt 8460 Oudenburg Jongerenpsychotherapie@groepspraktijktille.be  19780420-181008 0702.866.552
Daike op de Beeck 2627 Schelle daike@theras.be 19890825-151006 0597.741.219
Catherine O’Riordan 1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert 19690424-210125 0000.000.000
Sandra Patoor 9030 Mariakerke sannepatoor@hotmail.com 19711024-210125 0681.654.434
Inge Pauwels 9600 Ronse inge_pauwels@hotmail.com 19850308-200919 0681.827.153
Françoise Peeters 8640 Vleteren walterenfran@skynet.be 19480930-121231 0871.340.508
Pascale Pelckmans 2300 Turnhout pascale.pelckmans@telenet.be 19730806-151122 0641.748.832
Jean-Pierre Perron 3090 Overijse jean-pierre@energia-energia.be 19581226-200919 0810.519.825
Nathalie Piron 9300 Aalst nathaliepiron@hotmail.com 19750615-111107 0719.235.697
Veerle Poelman 2480 Dessel veerle.poelman@telenet.be 19721202-151013 0675.609.750
Evy Popelier 9111 Belsele evy.popelier@hotmail.com 19730409-160902 0722.983.758
Erika Rhode 8310 Brugge inbalans.brugge@gmail.com 19660518-160402 0630.684.892
Sofie Rogge 9770 Kruishoutem sofierogge@gmail.com 19810624-140125 0810.624.364
Nele Rommelaere 9630 Sint-Denijs-Boekel nele@hippotherapeut.be 19750722-151123 0661.841.193
Els Ronsse 9890 Asper els@psysense.be 19720209-210125 0871.557.569
Jan Rosseel 2000 Antwerpen janrosseel@me.com 19740814-150905 0834.450.319
Ine Saelens 8400 Oostende ine.saelens@telenet.be 19721222-140125 0842.062.344
Wendy Sas 2380 Ravels wendysas.psychotherapeut@gmail.com 19791004-151013 0892.491.951
Luc Schoenaers 9150 Bazel psychotherapiekairos@telenet.be 19530617-201120 0563.529.913
Anne-Marie Schotte 9000 Gent amschotte@hotmail.com 00000113-170327 0000.000.000
Hilda Schouppe 9050 Gentbrugge hildaschouppe@scarlet.be 19551005-160901 0884.170.044
An Severeyns 2460 Kasterlee an@fluistering.be 19800715-150914 0661.634.030
Barbara Sigala 8970 Poperinge vanasigala@hotmail.com 19710318-160108 0597.993.914
Johanna Slembrouck 9040 Sint-Amandsberg slembrouckj@gmail.com 19861230-160831 0526.924.883
Sara Smedts 2870 Breendonk 19810810-210302 0806.468.787
Suzanne Smit 3500 Hasselt suzanne.smit1@hotmail.com 19870113-200216 0681.842.395
Martine Snels 2460 Kasterlee martine.snels@gmail.com 19721108-150905 0541.951.272
Evelyne Snoeck 9320 Erembodegem Evelyne-snoeck@outlook.com 19901017-210125 0687.734.750
Anouchka Soenen 8450 Bredene anouchkasoenen@gmail.com 19880604-151224 0840.792.139
Veerle Staepels 3110 Rotselaar veerlestaepels@hotmail.com 19581015-190326 0873.670.189
Luce-Andrea Steurs 9860 Moortsele la.steurs@hotmail.com 19911222-210617 0000.000.000
Carolina Stikker 4601 Argenteau csstikker@gmail.com 19580522-201105 0000.000.000
Ailien Stove 8870 Izegem ailien_stove@hotmail.com 19870208-200216 0647.941.192
Helena Sybers 2018 Antwerpen helena@demensentuin.be 19850522-091128 0811.191.204
Jade Tanghe 9000 Gent jadetanghe1@gmail.com 19890707-200216 0635.765.714
Gunther Tanghe 9000 Gent info@incounseling.be 19790906-140528 0840.346.335
Veerle Tavernier 9070 Heusden elreevreinrevat@gmail.com 19650220-161006 0766.880.416
Hilde Terryn 8680 Koekelare hilde.terryn@outlook.be 19660414-210302 0723.604.954
Tina Thienpont 3545 Halen thienpont.tina@hotmail.com 19880425-151006 0566.928.475
Ineke Thiry 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem ineke.praktijk@gmail.com 19800517-160901 0692.993.437
Anneleen Thoen 2960 Brecht anneleenthoen@gmail.com 19750429-160901 0508.941.281
Ilona Thyssen 9988 Sint-Laureins ilona.thyssen@hotmail.com 19840515-160901 0540.906.840
Sophie Tilman 2500 Lier sophie.tilman1@gmail.com 19730521-151006 0870.070.697
Gert Torck 9090 Melle gert.torck@telenet.be 19701018-150208 0587.942.536
Ann Traen 8020 Oostkamp anntraen@hotmail.be 19770718-161009 0651.985.993
Tine Tytgat 8531 Bavikhove tinetytgat@telenet.be 19790901-160108 0472.602.509
Celine Van Belleghem 8500 Kortrijk celinevanbelleghem@gmail.com 19840428-150914 0831.261.096
Marjolein Van Bogaert 9270 Laarne marjolein@psychologischcentrumtemse.be 19860130-170118 0845.388.553
Kathleen Van De Ven 2300 Turnhout kathleen.van.de.ven@telenet.be 19750617-160115 0829.037.917
Annelies van der Heijden 2320 Hoogstraten annelies.vanderheijden@telenet.be 19661107-150905 0550.509.741
Kelly Van Driessche 9080 Lochristi kelly0van0driessche@gmail.com 19720912-191105 0737.388.456
Katrien Van Dycke 9990 Maldegem kvandycke@gmail.com 19780414-160831 0526.920.232
Katrien Van Genechten 3300 Tienen katrienvangenechten@hotmail.com 19890331-160901 0760.311.635
Cindy Van Geyte 9860 Oosterzele cindy@openview.be 1974107-181125 0889.117.440
Paul Van Gorp 2980 Halle (Kempen) Vangorp_paul@skynet.be 19761110-160906 0732.871.424
Susan van Loenen 4881 BS Zundert susanvanloenen@hotmail.com 19800502-151006 KvK 73064041
Wendy Van Mellaert 2640 Mortsel Wendy.VanMellaert@uza.be 19760515-210623 0825.311.731
Marianne Van Moeseke 9660 Nederbrakel Marianne@in-contact.be 19791022-200615 0664.905.702
Ada Van Moorhem 9910 Aalter ada_vanmoorhem@hotmail.com 19780713-121027 0892.271.920
Annelies Van Opstaele 9880 Aalter anneliesvanopstaele@msn.com 19830704-210909 0733.547.949
Sophie Vanbiervliet 8370 Blankenberge sophie@talentenroos.be 19701121-701121 0662.864.643
Valerie Vandamme 8820 Torhout valerie.vandamme@icloud.com 19740828-151112 0000.000.000
Patricia Vandenameele 8978 Watou patricia.vandenameele@scarlet.be 19631218-111123 0832.634.439
Myriam Vandenbroeke 2980 Zoersel myriam.vandenbroeke@gmail.com 19570608-091128 0819.373.747
Enny Vandenbussche 8370 Blankenberge enny.vandenbussche@hotmail.be 19670113-160902 0824.626.494
Silke Vandenheulen 9000 Gent silkevandenheulen@gmail.com 19860902-180829 0541.973.840
Didier Vanhee 8680 Koekelare vanheedidier@gmail.com 00000101-070301 0682.091.330
Vincent Vanhee 9000 Gent vanhee.vincent@gmail.com 00000204-210312 0681.923.856
Evi Vanherck 3590 Diepenbeek evivanherck@hotmail.com 19840628-210302 0661.966.206
Niels Vanpol 3550 Heusden-Zolder nielsvanpol@hotmail.com 19890503-151006 0672.569.789
Pascale Velghe 9080 Lochristi pascale.therapie@gmail.com 19720810-200216 0888.139.324
Yoko Vercauteren 9100 Nieuwkerken yoko.vercauteren@hotmail.com 19810303-210302 0643.764.056
Stefanie Verfaillie 8500 Kortrijk stefanie@ontrafel.be 19870617-170213 0668.780.851
Moira Verhofstadt 8740 Pittem moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com 19711222-150531 0871.558.685
Wendy Vermonden 2275 Poederlee wendyvermonden@fluistering.be 19791119-121231 0737.586.614
Melanie Vervloet 8480 Eernegem melanie_vervloet@hotmail.com 19880310-160902 0840.753.933
Kathleen Verwaest 2060 Antwerpen kathleen_verwaest@hotmail.com 19780125-151224 0644.717.131
Iris Vileyn 8970 Poperinge iris.vileyn@telenet.be 19740513-210302 0650.716.184
Philippe Vrancken 2980 Zoersel info@psycon.be 00000102-070301 0808.722.058
Vera Walraven 2960 Brecht vwalraven@telenet.be 19680127-140129 0821.943.158
Isabelle Wauters 9750 Kruisem isabelle@de-luwte.be 19730202-200917 0846.929.863
Renée Wevers 3630 Maasmechelen renee.wevers@outlook.com 19880622-151006 0560.705.233
Ilse Wils 2540 Hove info@wilse.be 19660914-141029 0825.185.235
Agnieszka Wiszniewska 9990 Maldegem wozana@o2.pl 19790311-210125 0733.801.238
Katrien Wybaillie 8940 Wervik katrienwybaillie@bewustworden.be 19640706-131104 0890.563.037
Katja Wydhooge 8972 Proven tegast@hotmail.com 19730409-160902 0847.516.417