1 Harry Alaerts 3390 Tielt-Winge België 0495/547916 harry.alaerts@skynet.be 0636.714.334
2 Fatiha Attaeb 8210 Veldegem België 0497/837885 info@therapiedevlinder.be 0550.416.602
3 Reinout Baeckelmans 2222 Itegem België 0479/419959 info@spiritworks.be 0503.755.246
4 Griet Ballieu 8647 Lo-Reninge België 0473/460045 info@deknikkerhoeve.be 0818.111.064
5 Sofie Bauwens 9080 Lochristi België 0478/281282 Bauwens.sofie@telenet.be 0704.987.882
6 Astrid Beausaert 8480 Ichtegem België 0478/445255 astrid@huismio.be 0518.731.749
7 Iris Beeckman 2600 Berchem België 0498/309864 iris@oorwoud.be 0724.925.837
8 Liesbeth Beelaerts 8400 Oostende België 0000/000000 0724.727.085
9 Ine Beheydt 8791 Beveren-Leie België 0479/930653  ine.beheydt@telenet.be 0661.678.174
10 Ingeborg Beugnies 9900 Eeklo België 0000/000000 ingeborg.beugnies@pi.be 0549.870.333
11 Anja Boers 9772 Kruisem België 0000/000000 0681.870.309
12 Marlies Boutens 9040 Sint-Amandsberg België 0498/738765 info@degroeiplek.be 0700.362.863
13 Caroline Bracke 8570 Anzegem België 0494/366964 caroline.bracke0205@gmail.com 0555.678.059
14 Eric Brenael 1860 Meise België 0477/729432 eric_saxo@hotmail.com 0000.000.000
15 Katrien Bruneel 9910 Knesselare België 0468/166113 katrien@ayudarte.com 0682.549.606
16 Cindy Bruynseels 2440 Geel België 0478/785855 bruynseelscindy@gmail.com 0541.676.011
17 Tanja Buyst 9840 De Pinte België 0477/556536 tanjabuyst@gmail.com 0844.914.639
18 Melissa Calleeuw 8210 Zedelgem België 0474/858782 melissa.calleeuw@telenet.be 0892.672.687
19 Ybe Casteleyn 1040 Etterbeek België 0498/788460 ybecasteleyn@skynet.be 0881.014.079
20 Christine Catry 8930 Menen België 0473/221798 christinecatry@hotmail.com 0564.771.414
21 Liesbeth Catrysse 8820 Torhout België 0499/400027 liesbeth@in-de-praktijk.be 0506.770.758
22 Aline Catteeuw 8630 Veurne België 0000/000000  info@alinecatteeuw.be 0811.094.994
23 Lut Celie 9040 Sint-Amandsberg België 0477/448868 lutcelie@bleekweide.be 0858.275.301
24 Annick Ceunen 2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver België 0476/303604 a.ceunen@telenet.be 0474.132.436
25 Arianne Clinckspoor 9260 Wichelen België 0474/554669 ari.anne42@hotmail.com 0550.473.515
26 Karin Cosemans 2930 Brasschaat België 0000/000000 karin.cosemans@gmail.com 0683.936.607
27 Sarah Cosyns 1933 Zaventem België 0000/000000 sarah_cosyns@hotmail.com 0664.484.345
28 Sabine Criel 9032 Wondelgem België 0476/551070 sabine.criel@telenet.be 0639.803.882
29 Charlot Crombez 8750 Zwevezele België 0472/434628 charlotcrombez@gmail.com 0628.753.406
30 Fien Daels 8980 Geluveld België 0478/496823 fiendaels@hotmail.com 0663.530.280
31 Evelien Dauw 9500 Geraardsbergen België 0000/000000 evelien.dauw@gmail.com 0671.511.796
32 Natascha De Bal 9950 Waarschoot België 0489/005907 natascha.debal@gmail.com 0631.995.778
33 Toby De Blauwer 9630 Zwalm België 0000/000000 tobydeblauwer@hotmail.com 0696.772.477
34 Heidi De Bruyne 9971 Lembeke België 09/3783061 Heidi.de.bruyne@telenet.be 0680.794.401
35 Caroline De Clercq 9290 Berlare België 0000/000000 carolinedclrcq@gmail.com 0475.520.625
36 Myriam De Clercq 8300 Westkapelle België 0000/000000 0634.613.293
37 Carin De Decker 8510 Marke België 0477/973278 carin.dedecker@gmail.com 0537.247.861
38 Ine De Deken 8670 Oostduinkerke België 0000/000000 ine.dedeken@gmail.com 0735.877.137
39 Inge De Fré 2290 Vorselaar België 0485/864087 inge.defre@telenet.be 0822.773.794
40 Mariska De Graeve 9120 Beveren België 0473/277501 mariskadegraeve@telenet.be 0559.900.232
41 Fabienne De Groote 9030 Gent België 0497/465811 fabienne.degroote@telenet.be 0878.597.789
42 Annemarie de Kroo 4388 VV Oost-Souburg Nederland 0031/625515534 praktijkdekroo@zeelandnet.nl NL 001201559B87
43 Joyce De Maeyer 9140 Temse België 0000/000000 joycedemaeyer@hotmail.com 0724.518.239
44 Chimène De Raeve 2650 Edegem België 0497/131598 de.raeve.chimene@telenet.be 0833.742.813
45 Katrijn De Smet 8850 Ardooie België 0499/383926 katrijn.de.smet@gmail.com 0702.937.026
46 Vera De Vleesschauwer 9000 Gent België 0000/000000 vera.devleesschauwer@belgacom.net 0846.430.809
47 Leen De Vuyst 8020 Oostkamp België 0479/501275 leen@hejoka.be 0667.991.983
48 Lisa De Weerdt 9030 Mariakerke België 0486/944172 lisadeweerdt@gmail.com 0680.396.897
49 Lydia De Win 2470 Retie België 0478/288513 klabbertoet@skynet.be 0557.946.869
50 Evi Debruyne 8850 Ardooie België 0477/875311 evi@therapiedebruyne.be 0646.896.166
51 Sjouke Debuysere 9880 Maria-Aalter België 0496/945344 sjouke.debuysere@gmail.com 0662.716.767
52 Marjolein Deckers 3630 Maasmechelen België 0498/833099 info@marjoleindeckers.be 0537.773.146
53 Francine Decloedt 8020 Hertsberge België 0476/466699 francine.decloedt@gmail.com 0838.896.679
54 Ann Deconynck 8690 Alveringem België 0477/656018 ann.deconynck@proximus.be 0501.833.458
55 Sara Decoopman 8800 Roeselare België 0476/699141 sara.decoopman@hotmail.com 0818.912.503
56 Sybille Decraene 9800 Deinze België 0495/111681 sybille.decraene@gmail.com 0647.787.279
57 Sandra Delbeecke 8940 Geluwe België 0499/395158 sandra@psy-garden.be 0598.729.926
58 Annelies Demuynck 8530 Harelbeke België 0000/000000 0733.553.589
59 Katlijn Demuynck 1090 Jette België 0497/365189 katlijndemuynck@hotmail.com 0506.724.931
60 Ann Deriemaeker 8670 Wulpen België 0476/689635 ann.deriemaeker@wulpenbrug.be 0818.853.016
61 Isabelle Deschuyteneer 9890 Gavere België 0486/659760 isa@centrumzonmaan.be 0759.677.571
62 Elly Desmedt 2970 s Gravenwezel België 0000/000000 elly-d-s-@hotmail.com 0663.963.119
63 Lien Devinck 9890 Gavere België 0000/000000 lien.devinck@hotmail.com 0748.579.484
64 Mieke Devogelaere 8200 Sint-Andries België 0472/535615 miekedevogelaere@skynet.be 0803.004.503
65 Karen Devriendt 8980 Zonnebeke België 0479/360271 karen.devriendt@uptodate.be 0666.726.926
66 Nicole Dewinter 2270 Herenthout België 0497/829681 nicole.dewinter1@telenet.be 0633.565.396
67 Caroline Dewulf 8470 Gistel België 0470/885353 caroline_dewulf@hotmail.com 0662.597.201
68 Gina d’Harte 9070 Heusden België 0476/552215 info@dhartiaansedynamica.be 0828.723.458
69 Veronique Diliën 3630 Maasmechelen België 0475/818574 veroniquedilien@hotmail.com 0524.707.444
70 Mountschia Dissenbergen 9090 Melle België 0000/000000 0668.973.564
71 Inge Duprez 8434 Westende België 0477/189391 ingeduprez@hotmail.com 0507.915.358
72 Walter Engelen 2490 Balen België 0473/975001 walter.engelen@synerga.be 0717.625.893
73 Nadine Fonteyn 3471 Hoeleden België 0000/000000 nadinefonteyn@telenet.be 0645.748.794
74 Fabienne Geuens 3700 s Herenelderen België 0498/528855 fabienne.geuens@gmail.com 0838.291.024
75 Lieze Gheysens 8020 Oostkamp België 0474/850653 lieze.gheysens@gmail.com 0560.967.925
76 Bart Gobert 8810 Lichtervelde België 0476/461453 bart.gobert@omniaconsult.be 0833.593.650
77 Elien Goris 2235 Hulshout België 0472/535948 praktijk.ademruimte@outlook.be 0695.676.278
78 Vincent Gouwy 9830 Sint Martens Latem België 0496/050374 mail@vincentgouwy.be 0567.554.918
79 Wanda Govaers 2018 Antwerpen België 0497/543077 wanda.govaers@telenet.be 0843.367.587
80 Heidi Hallaert 8730 Beernem België 0478/334636 heidi@innsaeitherapie.be 0679.486.186
81 Stijn Henderick 9940 Evergem België 0484/902585 stijnhenderick@gmail.com 0631.730.712
82 Hyacintha Hendrickx 2930 Brasschaat België 0496/020014 jacinthendrickx@gmail.com 0000.000.000
83 Iris Herteleer 8460 Oudenburg België 0000/000000 iris.herteleer93@gmail.com 0692.625.233
84 Marjo Hobbel 3231 VA Brielle Nederland 0031/621224772 marjohbl@gmail.com KVK 57492107
85 Mira Huypens 3440 Zoutleeuw België 0496/606806 mira@overleef.be 0707.541.853
86 Constantia Ielegems 2490 Balen België 0472/828308 connyielegems@hotmail.com 0728.243.336
87 Marleen Jans 3001 Heverlee België 0497/746899 info@ankerpunt.be 0899.053.606
88 Liesbeth Janse 3001 Heverlee-Leuven België 0468/413953 praktijkliesbethjanse@gmail.com 0681.770.042
89 Reinier Janssen 6942 JE Didam Nederland 31613313752 reinier@reinierconsultancy.nl NL KVK 09139977
90 Silvia Kerckhof 8300 Knokke-Heist België 0000/000000 0677.325.165
91 Dominiek Knockaert 8791 Beveren-Leie België 0000/000000 dominiek.knockaert@gmail.com 0642.868.785
92 Marleen Kox 2170 Merksem België 0474/360857 marleen.kox@telenet.be 0541.997.101
93 Lieze Lambrecht 8530 Harelbeke België 0474/817868 info@stress-solutions.be 0544.501.877
94 Elisabeth Ledegen 2220 Heist-op-den-Berg België 0498/160189 info@kroost.be 0547.809.478
95 Ilse Leenaerts 9120 Vrasene België 0000/000000 ilseleenaerts@hotmail.com 0847.040.028
96 Sybryn Leirs 2960 Brecht België 0495/433182 sybryn.leirs@gmail.com 0533.918.880
97 Roel Lepoutre 8630 Beauvoorde België 0474/418290 info@roellepoutre.be 0564.814.469
98 Naomi Lombaert 9810 Eke België 0485/505521 therapeutnaomilombaert@gmail.com 0733.712.156
99 Alexie Louwagie 8000 Brugge België 0000/000000 alexie.louwagie@gmail.com 0000.000.000
100 Maika Luyssaert 9000 Gent België 0476/236628 maikaluyssaert@hotmail.com 0840.510.641
101 Nans Luyten 3391 Meensel-Kiezegem België 0494/181152 nans@bruist.be 0822.192.190
102 Evy Luyten 3271 Scherpenheuvel-Zichem België 0472/944708 evy.luyten@hotmail.com 0567.919.756
103 Geraldine Mabbe 9050 Gent België 0000/000000 thalpori@yahoo.com 0704.936.513
104 Leen Maveau 8700 Tielt België 0498/240926 leenmaveau@gmail.com 0661.849.113
105 Sylvia Merckx 3550 Heusden-Zolder België 0478/679620 info@psychotherapiedepuzzel.be 0672.569.789
106 Heidi Moels 9030 Wondelgem België 0497/292589 moelsheidi@hotmail.com 0628.987.392
107 Daisy Molenbroeck 2440 Geel België 0479/588610 molenbroeck.d@gmail.com 0635.706.920
108 Sylvia Muls 2070 Zwijndrecht België 0475/956439 sylvia.muls@sensible-solutions.be 0634.918.349
109 Greet Mussels 2360 Oud-Turnhout België 0478/280190 greetmussels@gmail.com 0537.234.597
110 Brenda Mylle 8470 Gistel België 0485/928062 brenda.mylle33@gmail.com 0679.340.389
111 Lotte Naudts 9000 Gent België 0000/000000 lotnaudts@hotmail.com 0534.631.732
112 Danica Naudts 9940 Evergem België 0478/314825 danica.naudts@outlook.com 0567.681.117
113 Marte Nevelsteen 3511 Kuringen België 0000/000000 martenevelsteen@gmail.com 0886.279.694
114 Kristel Ogiers 2920 Kalmthout België 0477/425372 kristel@zinnebeeld.be 0877.975.704
115 Carolien Onraedt 8460 Oudenburg België 0473/775319 Jongerenpsychotherapie@groepspraktijktille.be  0702.866.552
116 Daike op de Beeck 2627 Schelle België 0476/252243 daike@theras.be 0597.741.219
117 Catherine O’Riordan 1200 Woluwe-Saint-Lambert België 0000/000000 0000.000.000
118 Sandra Patoor 9030 Mariakerke België 0000/000000 sannepatoor@hotmail.com 0681.654.434
119 Inge Pauwels 9600 Ronse België 0000/000000 inge_pauwels@hotmail.com 0681.827.153
120 Françoise Peeters 8640 Vleteren België 0475/875296 walterenfran@skynet.be 0871.340.508
121 Pascale Pelckmans 2300 Turnhout België 0479/648291 pascale.pelckmans@telenet.be 0641.748.832
122 Jean-Pierre Perron 3090 Overijse België 0471/525674 jean-pierre@energia-energia.be 0810.519.825
123 Nathalie Piron 9300 Aalst België 0495/413591 nathaliepiron@hotmail.com 0719.235.697
124 Veerle Poelman 2480 Dessel België 0487/560250 veerle.poelman@telenet.be 0675.609.750
125 Evy Popelier 9111 Belsele België 0496/380620 evy.popelier@hotmail.com 0722.983.758
126 Erika Rhode 8310 Brugge België 0472/278262 inbalans.brugge@gmail.com 0630.684.892
127 Sofie Rogge 9770 Kruishoutem België 0475/222616 sofierogge@gmail.com 0810.624.364
128 Nele Rommelaere 9630 Sint-Denijs-Boekel België 0473/420588 nele@hippotherapeut.be 0661.841.193
129 Els Ronsse 9890 Asper België 0497/837826 els@psysense.be 0871.557.569
130 Jan Rosseel 2000 Antwerpen België 0477/343443 janrosseel@me.com 0834.450.319
131 Ine Saelens 8400 Oostende België 0485/934902 ine.saelens@telenet.be 0842.062.344
132 Wendy Sas 2380 Ravels België 0498/469802 wendysas.psychotherapeut@gmail.com 0892.491.951
133 Luc Schoenaers 9150 Bazel België 0000/000000 psychotherapiekairos@telenet.be 0563.529.913
134 Anne-Marie Schotte 9000 Gent België 0475/399466 amschotte@hotmail.com 0000.000.000
135 Hilda Schouppe 9050 Gentbrugge België 0479/390788 hildaschouppe@scarlet.be 0884.170.044
136 An Severeyns 2460 Kasterlee België 0486/573780 an@fluistering.be 0661.634.030
137 Barbara Sigala 8970 Poperinge België 0477/444144 vanasigala@hotmail.com 0597.993.914
138 Johanna Slembrouck 9040 Sint-Amandsberg België 0484/274628 slembrouckj@gmail.com 0526.924.883
139 Sara Smedts 2870 Breendonk België 0000/000000 0806.468.787
140 Suzanne Smit 3500 Hasselt België 0485/509569 suzanne.smit1@hotmail.com 0681.842.395
141 Martine Snels 2460 Kasterlee België 0494/434219 martine.snels@gmail.com 0541.951.272
142 Evelyne Snoeck 9320 Erembodegem België 0476/808140 Evelyne-snoeck@outlook.com 0687.734.750
143 Anouchka Soenen 8450 Bredene België 0000/000000 anouchkasoenen@gmail.com 0840.792.139
144 Veerle Staepels 3110 Rotselaar België 0474/754611 veerlestaepels@hotmail.com 0873.670.189
145 Carolina Stikker 4601 Argenteau België 0000/000000 0000.000.000
146 Ailien Stove 8870 Izegem België 0494/179859 ailien_stove@hotmail.com 0647.941.192
147 Helena Sybers 2018 Antwerpen België 0498/739453 helena@demensentuin.be 0811.191.204
148 Jade Tanghe 9000 Gent België 0484/140193 jadetanghe1@gmail.com 0635.765.714
149 Gunther Tanghe 9000 Gent België 0476/828949 info@incounseling.be 0840.346.335
150 Hilde Terryn 8680 Koekelare België 0000/000000 hilde.terryn@outlook.be 0723.604.954
151 Tina Thienpont 3545 Halen België 0497/941718 thienpont.tina@hotmail.com 0566.928.475
152 Ineke Thiry 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem België 0473/888977 ineke.praktijk@gmail.com 0692.993.437
153 Anneleen Thoen 2960 Brecht België 0487/473804 anneleenthoen@gmail.com 0508.941.281
154 Ilona Thyssen 9988 Sint-Laureins België 0472/584289 ilona.thyssen@hotmail.com 0540.906.840
155 Sophie Tilman 2500 Lier België 0475/381739 sophie.tilman1@gmail.com 0870.070.697
156 Gert Torck 9090 Melle België 0498/590173   0587.942.536
157 Ann Traen 8020 Oostkamp België 0487/131179 anntraen@hotmail.be 0651.985.993
158 Tine Tytgat 8531 Bavikhove België 0479/392018 tinetytgat@telenet.be 0472.602.509
159 Celine Van Belleghem 8500 Kortrijk België 0492/912430 celinevanbelleghem@gmail.com 0831.261.096
160 Marjolein Van Bogaert 9270 Laarne België 0477/746164 marjolein@psychologischcentrumtemse.be 0845.388.553
161 Kathleen Van De Ven 2300 Turnhout België 0495/743700 kathleen.van.de.ven@telenet.be 0829.037.917
162 Annelies van der Heijden 2320 Hoogstraten België 0468/148801 annelies.vanderheijden@telenet.be 0550.509.741
163 Katrien Van Dycke 9990 Maldegem België 0478/322179 kvandycke@gmail.com 0526.920.232
164 Katrien Van Genechten 3300 Tienen België 0473/597266 katrienvangenechten@hotmail.com 0760.311.635
165 Cindy Van Geyte 9860 Oosterzele België 0486/027596 cindy@openview.be 0889.117.440
166 Paul Van Gorp 2980 Halle (Kempen) België 0494/992632 Vangorp_paul@skynet.be 0732.871.424
167 Susan van Loenen 4881 BS Zundert Nederland 0031/624525652 susanvanloenen@hotmail.com KvK 73064041
168 Marianne Van Moeseke 9660 Nederbrakel België 0000/000000   0664.905.702
169 Ada Van Moorhem 9910 Aalter België 0486/388334 ada_vanmoorhem@hotmail.com 0892.271.920
170 Sophie Vanbiervliet 8370 Blankenberge België 0495/229460 sophie@talentenroos.be 0662.864.643
171 Valerie Vandamme 8820 Torhout België 0478/466931 valerie.vandamme@icloud.com 0000.000.000
172 Patricia Vandenameele 8978 Watou België 0479/606773 patricia.vandenameele@scarlet.be 0832.634.439
173 Myriam Vandenbroeke 2980 Zoersel België 0495/373532 myriam.vandenbroeke@gmail.com 0819.373.747
174 Enny Vandenbussche 8370 Blankenberge België 0486/128093 enny.vandenbussche@hotmail.be 0824.626.494
175 Silke Vandenheulen 9000 Gent België 0479/842924 silkevandenheulen@gmail.com 0541.973.840
176 Didier Vanhee 8680 Koekelare België 0496/845471 vanheedidier@gmail.com 0682.091.330
177 Evi Vanherck 3590 Diepenbeek België 0000/000000 evivanherck@hotmail.com 0661.966.206
178 Niels Vanpol 3550 Heusden-Zolder België 0474/208848 nielsvanpol@hotmail.com 0672.569.789
179 Pascale Velghe 9080 Lochristi België 0476/944709 pascale.therapie@gmail.com 0888.139.324
180 Pascale Velghe 9080 Lochristi België 0476/944709 pascale.therapie@gmail.com 0888.139.324
181 Yoko Vercauteren 9100 Nieuwkerken België 0000/000000 yoko.vercauteren@hotmail.com 0643.764.056
182 Stefanie Verfaillie 8500 Kortrijk België 0000/000000 stefanie@ontrafel.be 0668.780.851
183 Stefanie Verfaillie 8500 Kortrijk België 0000/000000 stefanie@ontrafel.be 0668.780.851
184 Moira Verhofstadt 8740 Pittem België 0486/178561 moira.verhofstadt@gmail.com 0871.558.685
185 Wendy Vermonden 2275 Poederlee België 0473/856228 wendyvermonden@fluistering.be 0737.586.614
186 Melanie Vervloet 8480 Eernegem België 0484/881439 melanie_vervloet@hotmail.com 0840.753.933
187 Kathleen Verwaest 2060 Antwerpen België 0486/475641 kathleen_verwaest@hotmail.com 0644.717.131
188 Iris Vileyn 8970 Poperinge België 0000/000000 iris.vileyn@telenet.be 0650.716.184
189 Philippe Vrancken 2980 Zoersel België 0495/642860 info@psycon.be 0808.722.058
190 Vera Walraven 2960 Brecht België 0476/220057 vwalraven@telenet.be 0821.943.158
191 Isabelle Wauters 9750 Kruisem België 0000/000000 isabelle@de-luwte.be 0846.929.863
192 Ilse Wils 2540 Hove België 0491/505002 info@wilse.be 0825.185.235
193 Agnieszka Wiszniewska 9990 Maldegem België 0000/000000 wozana@o2.pl 0733.801.238
194 Katrien Wybaillie 8940 Wervik België 0476/839256 katrienwybaillie@bewustworden.be 0890.563.037
195 Katja Wydhooge 8972 Proven België 0476/355415 tegast@hotmail.com 0847.516.417